Cagayan de Oro Higalaay Festival 2019

The City of Golden Friendship will have its week-long fiesta called the Higalaay Festival which is filled with a series of fun-filled events and activities that will culminate on August 28, 2019 in celebration of the Feast of St. Augustine.

COA 120th Anniversary

COA Celebrates 120th Anniversary, May 2-8, 2019

PhilGASEA RX Officers 2019

The New PhilGASEA Region X Chapter Officers headed by Mr. Salcedo M. Dela Vega as the President during their oath taking ceremony on January 3, 2019. (Photo Credit: Sheila Cabasan Edrozo)

Mr. & Ms. COA REGION X 2018

Mr. & Ms. COA REGION X 2018 (2nd Runner Up: Mr. Allen Craig T. Abellanosa & Ms. Louise Shayne C. Montefalcon, 1st Runner Up: Mr. Junel S. Correa & Ms. Deborah Tracy M. Migriño, Mr. COA: Mr. Seth Rene C. Cabrera & Ms. COA: Ms. Mara Andrea M. Andaya). (Photo Credit: budz calang)

Ground Breaking of COA PSAO Camiguin

Ground Breaking of COA Provincial Satellite Auditing Office in Camiguin on November 8, 2018. (Photo Credit: vidvic lu)